• Bikers trail arch
  • Preston park
  • Amherst Twp corn
  • Amish shocks
  • H trail
  • Root girder2
  • courthouse
  • Trail RedShirt AUTO
  • Bobbie with Board
  • stream
  • Sheep in road
  • Lanesboro flags close
  • Board of Commissioners 2017
  • Lanesboro DamWLogs
  • Horses with colt
  • DSCF1739
  • Kari and Adam tree2
  • Mill and Train Prst.960
Events under 'Fillmore County'
Monday, September 25, 2017

Event Name

Date

Resource Conservation & Development

Rochester

Monday, September 25, 2017 9:30 am - 12:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Zumbro Valley Health Services

Rochester, MN

Monday, September 25, 2017 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

County Board - Special Meeting

Commissioners Boardroom, Courthouse, Preston

Tuesday, September 26, 2017 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Every Month until November 23, 2017

Extension

Fillmore County Extension Office

Fillmore County Office Building

902 Houston Street NW

Preston, MN 55965

Wednesday, September 27, 2017 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

County Board - Special Meeting

Commissioners' Boardroom, Courthouse, Preston

Tuesday, October 03, 2017 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Workforce

Workforce Center, 2070 College View Rd. E,  Rochester

Thursday, October 05, 2017 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

SEMNRRB - Emerg Comm Board

RECB Meeting - Rochester Public Utilities, 4000 East River Road NE, Rochester

Monday, October 09, 2017 12:30 pm - 3:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Development Achievement Center

Preston

Monday, October 09, 2017 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until November 13, 2017

County Board - Regular Meeting

FILLMORE COUNTY BOARD MEETING
101 FILLMORE STREET WEST
PRESTON

COMMISSIONERS:
Mitch Lentz - District 1, Board Vice-Chair
Randy Dahl - District 2, Board Chair
Gary Peterson - District 3
Duane Bakke - District 4
Marc Prestby - District 5

 

  

                         

 

 

 

 

 

 

                          

 

  

    

 

 

 

 

 

Tuesday, October 10, 2017 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Soil & Water Conservation District Meeting

SWCD

USDA Service Center, Preston

Thursday, October 12, 2017 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Basin Alliance

Rochester

Wednesday, October 18, 2017 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until July 18, 2018

Historical Society

Fountain, MN

Thursday, October 19, 2017 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Month until December 15, 2017

Zumbro Valley Health Services

Rochester, MN

Monday, October 23, 2017 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

County Board - Special Meeting

Commissioners Boardroom, Courthouse, Preston

Tuesday, October 24, 2017 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Every Month until November 23, 2017

Workforce Development, Inc JPB

Rochester

Thursday, November 09, 2017 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Month until November 10, 2018

SE MN Water Resources Board

Oronoco, MN

Monday, November 13, 2017 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every 2 Months until March 08, 2018

Development Achievement Center

Preston

Monday, November 13, 2017 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until November 13, 2017

Basin Alliance

Rochester

Wednesday, November 15, 2017 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until July 18, 2018

Historical Society

Fountain, MN

Thursday, November 16, 2017 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Month until December 15, 2017

County Board - Special Meeting

Commissioners Boardroom, Courthouse, Preston

Tuesday, November 28, 2017 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Every Month until November 23, 2017

Workforce Development, Inc JPB

Rochester

Thursday, December 14, 2017 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Month until November 10, 2018

Basin Alliance

Rochester

Wednesday, December 20, 2017 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until July 18, 2018

Historical Society

Fountain, MN

Thursday, December 21, 2017 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Month until December 15, 2017

SE MN Water Resources Board

Oronoco, MN

Monday, January 08, 2018 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every 2 Months until March 08, 2018

Workforce Development, Inc JPB

Rochester

Thursday, January 11, 2018 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Month until November 10, 2018

Basin Alliance

Rochester

Wednesday, January 17, 2018 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until July 18, 2018

Workforce Development, Inc JPB

Rochester

Thursday, February 08, 2018 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Month until November 10, 2018

Basin Alliance

Rochester

Wednesday, February 21, 2018 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until July 18, 2018

Workforce Development, Inc JPB

Rochester

Thursday, March 08, 2018 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Month until November 10, 2018

SE MN Water Resources Board

Oronoco, MN

Monday, March 12, 2018 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every 2 Months until March 08, 2018

Basin Alliance

Rochester

Wednesday, March 21, 2018 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until July 18, 2018

Workforce Development, Inc JPB

Rochester

Thursday, April 12, 2018 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Month until November 10, 2018

Basin Alliance

Rochester

Wednesday, April 18, 2018 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until July 18, 2018

Workforce Development, Inc JPB

Rochester

Thursday, May 10, 2018 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Month until November 10, 2018

Basin Alliance

Rochester

Wednesday, May 16, 2018 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until July 18, 2018

Workforce Development, Inc JPB

Rochester

Thursday, June 14, 2018 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Month until November 10, 2018

Basin Alliance

Rochester

Wednesday, June 20, 2018 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until July 18, 2018

Workforce Development, Inc JPB

Rochester

Thursday, July 12, 2018 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Month until November 10, 2018

Basin Alliance

Rochester

Wednesday, July 18, 2018 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until July 18, 2018

Workforce Development, Inc JPB

Rochester

Thursday, August 09, 2018 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Month until November 10, 2018

Workforce Development, Inc JPB

Rochester

Thursday, September 13, 2018 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Month until November 10, 2018

Workforce Development, Inc JPB

Rochester

Thursday, October 11, 2018 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Month until November 10, 2018

Workforce Development, Inc JPB

Rochester

Thursday, November 08, 2018 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Month until November 10, 2018

Search Calendar

Announcements

Seasonal Flu Shots Available

Public Health
Seasonal Flu Shots Available in October at Fillmore County Public Health ... read more

Attention: Ford Explorer & 28 foot Camper For Sale

Highway Department
. ... read more

Upcoming Events