• Lanesboro WaderDam2
  • Biking
  • Bikers trail arch
  • Preston park
  • Amherst Twp corn
  • Amish shocks
  • H trail
  • Vegetables fair
  • Root girder2
  • Cattle fair
  • Root River Confluence Bridge AUTO
  • Ferris wheel fair
  • courthouse
  • Trail RedShirt AUTO
  • winding bike trail
  • Bobbie with Board
  • stream
  • Lanesboro flags close
  • FishingtheRoot
  • Board of Commissioners 2017
Events under 'Fillmore County'
Sunday, July 23, 2017

Event Name

Date

Resource, Conservation & Development

Olmsted Co Public Works

2122 Campus Drive SE

Rochester, MN 55904

Monday, July 24, 2017 9:30 am - 12:30 pm
This event does not repeat

County Board - Special Meeting

Commissioners Boardroom, Courthouse, Preston

Tuesday, July 25, 2017 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Every Month until November 23, 2017

Workforce Development, Inc JPB

Rochester

Thursday, August 03, 2017 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

County Board - Regular Meeting

FILLMORE COUNTY BOARD MEETING
101 FILLMORE STREET WEST
PRESTON

COMMISSIONERS:
Vice-Chair Mitch Lentz - District 1
Chair - Randy Dahl - District 2
Gary Peterson - District 3
Duane Bakke - District 4                                                                                    Marc Prestby - District 5

 

  

                         

 

 

 

 

 

 

                          

 

  

    

 

 

 

 

 

Tuesday, August 08, 2017 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until August 14, 2017

Fillmore County Corrections Task Force

Thursday, August 10, 2017 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Southeast MN Area Regional Trails (SMART)

TBD

Thursday, August 10, 2017 2:30 pm - 5:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Root River, One Watershed/One Plan Policy

Monday, August 14, 2017 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

SE MN RRB - RAC & ECB Joint Meeting

Rochester Public Utilities

Monday, August 14, 2017 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Development Achievement Center

Preston

Monday, August 14, 2017 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until November 13, 2017

Basin Alliance

Rochester MPCA Office

18 Wood Lake Drive SE

Rochester

Wednesday, August 16, 2017 9:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Historical Society

Fountain, MN

Thursday, August 17, 2017 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Month until December 15, 2017

Soil & Water Conservation District

Fillmore Soil and Water Conservation District  Office, 900 Washington Street NW, Preston

Thursday, August 17, 2017 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
This event does not repeat

County Board - Special Meeting

Commissioners Boardroom, Courthouse, Preston

Tuesday, August 22, 2017 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Every Month until November 23, 2017

Fillmore-Houston Joint Board of Health

Mabel Community Center, Mabel

Tuesday, August 22, 2017 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Zumbro Valley Health Services

Rochester, MN

Monday, August 28, 2017 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

SE MN Water Resources Board

Oronoco, MN

Monday, September 11, 2017 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every 2 Months until March 08, 2018

Development Achievement Center

Preston

Monday, September 11, 2017 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until November 13, 2017

Workforce Development, Inc JPB

Rochester

Thursday, September 14, 2017 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Month until November 10, 2018

Historical Society

Fountain, MN

Thursday, September 21, 2017 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Month until December 15, 2017

County Board - Special Meeting

Commissioners Boardroom, Courthouse, Preston

Tuesday, September 26, 2017 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Every Month until November 23, 2017

Development Achievement Center

Preston

Monday, October 09, 2017 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until November 13, 2017

Workforce Development, Inc JPB

Rochester

Thursday, October 12, 2017 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Month until November 10, 2018

Historical Society

Fountain, MN

Thursday, October 19, 2017 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Month until December 15, 2017

County Board - Special Meeting

Commissioners Boardroom, Courthouse, Preston

Tuesday, October 24, 2017 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Every Month until November 23, 2017

Workforce Development, Inc JPB

Rochester

Thursday, November 09, 2017 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Month until November 10, 2018

SE MN Water Resources Board

Oronoco, MN

Monday, November 13, 2017 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every 2 Months until March 08, 2018

Development Achievement Center

Preston

Monday, November 13, 2017 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until November 13, 2017

Historical Society

Fountain, MN

Thursday, November 16, 2017 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Month until December 15, 2017

County Board - Special Meeting

Commissioners Boardroom, Courthouse, Preston

Tuesday, November 28, 2017 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Every Month until November 23, 2017

Workforce Development, Inc JPB

Rochester

Thursday, December 14, 2017 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Month until November 10, 2018

Historical Society

Fountain, MN

Thursday, December 21, 2017 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Month until December 15, 2017

SE MN Water Resources Board

Oronoco, MN

Monday, January 08, 2018 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every 2 Months until March 08, 2018

Workforce Development, Inc JPB

Rochester

Thursday, January 11, 2018 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Month until November 10, 2018

Workforce Development, Inc JPB

Rochester

Thursday, February 08, 2018 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Month until November 10, 2018

Workforce Development, Inc JPB

Rochester

Thursday, March 08, 2018 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Month until November 10, 2018

SE MN Water Resources Board

Oronoco, MN

Monday, March 12, 2018 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every 2 Months until March 08, 2018

Workforce Development, Inc JPB

Rochester

Thursday, April 12, 2018 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Month until November 10, 2018

Workforce Development, Inc JPB

Rochester

Thursday, May 10, 2018 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Month until November 10, 2018

Workforce Development, Inc JPB

Rochester

Thursday, June 14, 2018 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Month until November 10, 2018

Workforce Development, Inc JPB

Rochester

Thursday, July 12, 2018 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Month until November 10, 2018

Workforce Development, Inc JPB

Rochester

Thursday, August 09, 2018 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Month until November 10, 2018

Workforce Development, Inc JPB

Rochester

Thursday, September 13, 2018 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Month until November 10, 2018

Workforce Development, Inc JPB

Rochester

Thursday, October 11, 2018 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Month until November 10, 2018

Workforce Development, Inc JPB

Rochester

Thursday, November 08, 2018 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Month until November 10, 2018

Search Calendar

Announcements

Pitch the Commissioner

Public Health
Commissioner of Health to Visit Preston and Gather Ideas ... read more

Upcoming Events